- I accidentally logged time to the wrong project and finalized my day. What do I do?
- How do I edit a project name?
- If I delete a Daycast project, will the project's associated tasks and time also be deleted?
- I accidentally deleted the wrong Daycast project. How do I fix it?
- If I filter projects out in the Forecast Your Day panel, will those projects be removed from my Daycast altogether?