This message appears when Daycast has been disconnected from FreshBooks via the Apps & Integrations screen, accessible from your FreshBooks dashboard. To reconnect, simply follow the link in the message. If you did not disconnect your integration and believe you’re receiving that message in error, please let us know.
Articles in this section
- How do I integrate my FreshBooks account with Daycast?
- How do I add FreshBooks projects to my day plan?
- How can my employees trach time to my FreshBooks projects?
- Can my contractors track time to my FreshBooks projects?
- I accidentally tracked time to the wrong FreshBooks project and finalized my day. How do I fix it?
- I accidentally tracked time to a non-FreshBooks project and finalized my day. How do I fix it?
- I got a message in my Daycast that the authorization to connect to FreshBooks has been revoked. What's that about?