Anyone on your team can see your status. Teammates who’ve filtered you out of their view won’t see your status, but if they filter you back in, they will.
Articles in this section
- Who can see my status in Daycast?
- Who can see my day plan in Daycast?
- I see my teammates' current status in my Daycast but I'd like to see what they're planning to work on later today. How do I do that?
- There are thirty users on my Daycast team, but I only work with five on a daily basis. Can I simplify my view?
- If I filter a teammate out of my user panel, can I still view their day plan?
Please sign in to leave a comment.