No. Filtering projects in Forecast Your Day only affects what you see in the Forecast Your Day panel. All your projects will still be available to you in the project dropdown menu in your day plan.
Articles in this section
- I accidentally logged time to the wrong project and finalized my day. What do I do?
- How do I edit a project name?
- If I delete a Daycast project, will the project's associated tasks and time also be deleted?
- I accidentally deleted the wrong Daycast project. How do I fix it?
- If I filter projects out in the Forecast Your Day panel, will those projects be removed from my Daycast altogether?
Please sign in to leave a comment.