No. When you delete a Daycast project, you won’t be able to log time to it going forward, but all the time and tasks you’ve associated with that project in the past are preserved.
Articles in this section
- I accidentally logged time to the wrong project and finalized my day. What do I do?
- How do I edit a project name?
- If I delete a Daycast project, will the project's associated tasks and time also be deleted?
- I accidentally deleted the wrong Daycast project. How do I fix it?
- If I filter projects out in the Forecast Your Day panel, will those projects be removed from my Daycast altogether?
Please sign in to leave a comment.