To move your existing account to another Daycast team, give someone on that team the email address associated with your account and ask them to invite you. You’ll receive an invitation via email to move your account. Just click the link in that email, follow the instructions, and you’ll be added to your new team. Note: your existing projects, tasks, and logged time will not migrate. Consider downloading a csv file of your data before transferring your account.